House sitter

Post details of Crete accommodation available for long term let (one month or more). Strictly NO holiday rental adverts or websites please.
jane clayton
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 4:10 pm
Location: Near Chania

House sitter

Postby jane clayton » Sat Oct 14, 2017 12:35 pm

We need a house sitter for a minimum of six months from late December 2017; car included if needed. Location - a village approximately 15km from Chania.

Thomas R.D
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:15 pm

Re: House sitter

Postby Thomas R.D » Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:01 pm

Dear jane

I have send you a private message in regards to your post.
I forgot to write that we indeed do have our own car on Crete.

Kind Regards
Thomas

jane clayton
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 4:10 pm
Location: Near Chania

Re: House sitter

Postby jane clayton » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:50 pm

Sent a reply. Cheers Jane C.

dennybolt
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 12:33 pm

Re: House sitter

Postby dennybolt » Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:02 pm

Hello Jane!

Could you please send me a P.M. and tell me about the conditions? Thank you!

raw
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 9:47 pm

Re: House sitter

Postby raw » Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:42 pm

Hello, sent a pm, but not received a reply, wonder if you have seen it. Thanks.
R@W

Storm63
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:28 pm

Re: House sitter

Postby Storm63 » Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:03 am

Hi Jane,

Are you still looking for someone?

John

jane clayton
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 4:10 pm
Location: Near Chania

Re: House sitter

Postby jane clayton » Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm

Sent you a pm John


Return to “Long term rent - To Let”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest